Site Overlay

IndyCar – Richmond 2008

I covered the 2008 IndyCar weekend at Richmond International Raceway in Richmond, VA, including the SunTrust Indy Challenge, as a member of the media. The IndyCar race winner was Tony Kanaan, with other notable drivers including Scott Dixon, Helio Castroneves, Marco Andretti, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Danica Patrick, Townsend Bell, and the late Dan Wheldon and Justin Wilson.